full screen background image
  
Search
Thursday 27 January 2022
  • :
  • :

Academic Staff

Dr Susan Bridges
Director of CETL, Associate Professor

CPD 1.76
(852) 3917 4771
sbridges@hku.hk

Dr Cecilia KY Chan
Associate Professor
Associate Director of CETL

CPD 1.81
(852) 3917 8534
cecilia.chan@cetl.hku.hk

Dr Luke Fryer
Associate Professor
Assistant Director (Programmes) of CETL

CPD 1.82
(852) 3917 4774
fryer@hku.hk

Dr Lily Min Zeng
Assistant Professor
Programme Leader: Professional Certificate in Teaching and Learning in Higher Education

CPD 1.77
(852) 3917 5194
zengll@hku.hk

Dr Ronnel King
Associate Professor

CPD 1.80
(852) 3917 8182
rking@hku.hk

Academic Related Staff

Dr Jannie Roed
Senior Lecturer

CPD-1.79
(852) 3917 0112
roedjan@hku.hk

Dr Tris Kee
Senior Lecturer

CPD-1.84
(852) 3917 4612
tyckee@hku.hk

Dr Ada Lee
Lecturer
Programme Leader: Certificate in Teaching and Learning in Higher Education

CPD 1.78
(852) 3917 4958
adaoylee@hku.hk

Dr Peter Lau
Lecturer

CPD 1.74
(852) 3917 2450
pfmlau@hku.hk

Mr Donn Gonda
Instructional Designer

CPD 1.85
(852) 3917 0116
dgonda@hku.hk

Ms Ellen Seto
Instructional Designer (Affiliated to TELI)

MB 114H
(852) 3917 2418
setoe1@hku.hk

Related Projects:
MOOCs, Dentistry MOOCs (Global Campus), Surgery, FinTech, Blockchain, Our Place in the Universe, MOOC-based blended learning program