full screen background image

Academic Staff

Prof Grahame T Bilbow
Director of CETL, Acting Director of EPSU

CPD 1.76
(852) 3917 2523
Grahame.Bilbow@hku.hk

Dr Susan Bridges
Associate Professor

CPD 1.79
(852) 3917 4771
sbridges@hku.hk

Dr Cecilia KY Chan
Associate Professor
Assistant Director (Innovation and Support) of CETL

CPD 1.81
(852) 3917 8534
cecilia.chan@cetl.hku.hk

Dr Luke Fryer
Associate Professor
Assistant Director (Programme) of CETL

CPD 1.80
(852) 3917 4774
fryer@hku.hk

Dr Tracy Zou
Assistant Professor

CPD 1.82
(852) 3917 8182
tracyzou@hku.hk

Dr Lily Min Zeng
Senior Lecturer
Programme Leader: Professional Certificate for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education

CPD 1.77
(852) 3917 5194
zengll@hku.hk

Academic Related Staff

Dr Ada Lee
Lecturer
Programme Leader: Certificate in Teaching and Learning in Higher Education

CPD 1.78
(852) 3917 4958
adaoylee@hku.hk

Dr Peter Lau
Lecturer

CPD 1.78
(852) 3917 2450
pfmlau@hku.hk

Ms Ellen Seto
Instructional Designer (Affiliated to TELI)

MB 114H
(852) 3917 2418
setoe1@hku.hk

Related Projects:
MOOCs, Our Place in the Universe, Implant Dentistry, Dental Materials Science, Common Spinal Problems, FinTech, MOOC-based blended learning program

Mr Attin Cheng
Instructional Designer (Affiliated to TELI)

MB 114H
(852) 3917 8134
attin@hku.hk

Related Projects:
MOOCs, Dinosaur Ecosystems, Law, Economy and Society, Epidemics, Vernacular Architecture, Geology, Gamification

Dr Maggie Yue Zhao
Director, Teaching and Learning Evaluation and Measurement Unit
Honorary Assistant Professor, Affiliated to CETL

MB 117
(852) 3917 4757
myzhao@hku.hk