full screen background image

Research Staff

Dr Emily Fong
Post Doctoral Fellow

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 5193
emily.fong@hku.hk

Ms Lillian Luk
Senior Research Assistant (Affiliated)

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 4539
lillianluk@cetl.hku.hk

Lillian provides assistance in both quantitative and qualitative research for a number of Teaching Development Grant (TDG) and General Research Fund (GRF) projects. She is involved in the writing of literature reviews, the collection of survey and interview data, quantitative and qualitative analysis of data, and the writing of research reports.
Research Interest: Experiential learning, Student motivation, Development of generic skills, Assessment

Ms Purvi Vyas
Senior Research Assistant

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 6070
purvi@hku.hk

Ms Michelle Cheng
PhD Student

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 1276
wt1227@hku.hk

Ms Henrietta LAI
Research Assistant I

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 8180
laiyy104@hku.hk

Ms Jessica Liu
Research Assistant I

CPD 1.74
lj1105@hku.hk

Ms. Katherine Lee
PhD Student

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 6195
kathkw@connect.hku.hk

Dr Jonathan Yeung
Project Leader

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 5213
jncy@hku.hk

Mr. Alan Poon
IT Officer

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 6196
alan829@hku.hk

Ms Nikita Banga
Research Assistant II

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 6069
nikitab@hku.hk

Ms Vienne LIN
Research Assistant I

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 8252
viennel@hku.hk

Mr Ray YUEN
Research Assistant II

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 6071
rayyuen6@hku.hk

Ms Hannah WONG
Research Assistant II

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 8994
wongyhh@hku.hk

Ms Joyce FUNG
Research Assistant II

CPD 1.73
(852) 3917 8106
joycefung@hku.hk

Ms Yvonne Chan
Senior Research and Analysis Officer
Teaching and Learning Evaluation and Measurement Unit

MB 116
(852) 3917 2456
chanyyw@hku.hk

Ms Kathryn Landis
Research and Analysis Officer
Teaching and Learning Evaluation and Measurement Unit

MB 116
(852) 3917 4862
klandis@hku.hk

Ms Ting Ting Li
Research and Analysis Officer
Teaching and Learning Evaluation and Measurement Unit

MB 116
(852) 3917 8181
tingv2@hku.hk

Ms Evey Tan
Research and Analysis Officer
Teaching and Learning Evaluation and Measurement Unit

MB 116
(852) 3917 6194
eveytan@hku.hk