full screen background image
  
Search
Saturday 26 September 2020
  • :
  • :

All Seminars & Workshops

Building your Teaching Career in Academia – Applying for Teaching Development GRANT (TDG)

 9 Oct 2020 (Friday)
 12:00nn – 1:00pm
 Virtual Venue – via zoom

Building your Teaching Career in Academia – Teaching Excellence Awards Virtual Workshop

 23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)
 1:00pm – 2:00pm
 Virtual Venue – via zoom

Get-Together: Ready for Dual-Mode Teaching?

 17 Sep 2020 (Thu)
 2:00pm – 3:00pm (Right after the Chit-n-Chatting session)
 Virtual Venue – via zoom

Building your Teaching Career in Academia – Chit-and-Chatting, Mix and Matching for Teaching and Learning Get-Together 唧唧喳喳論學術

 17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)
 1:00pm – 2:00pm
 Virtual Venue – via zoom

Education 4.0: Our Next Phase to Curriculum and Assessment Design International Virtual Series

 9 Jul (Thu), 13 Jul (Mon), 20 Jul (Mon), 30 Jul (Mon), 5 Aug (Wed), 10 Aug (Wed), 13 Aug (Thu), 20 Aug (Thu) 2020
 Time Varies
 Conducted via Zoom

Summer Sandbox Series: Creative Online Course Designing

 29 Jul (Wed), 31 Jul (Fri), 4 Aug (Tue), 6 Aug (Thu) 2020
 2:30pm - 4:30pm
 Conducted via Zoom

CiC Summer Workshop Series 2019-20

 24 Jun (Wed), 24 Jun (Wed), 8 Jul (Wed), 12 Aug (Wed) 2020
 10:00am - 12:00nn (HK time)
 Conducted via Zoom

Teaching Excellence Awards Virtual Workshop

 28 May 2020 (Thursday)
 1:00pm – 2:00pm
 Virtual Venue – via zoom

Half-Day Virtual Forum:
Online T&L 2019-20: The HKU Experience

 11 May 2020 (Mon)
 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
 Conducted via ZOOM

Join-the-Conversation: Promoting Online Interprofessional Teamwork Skills: Challenges and Opportunities

 4 May 2020 (Mon)
 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.
 To be held virtually via Zoom

Teaching Exchange Fellowship Scheme Seminar – Starting a Journey to Adaptive Learning

 4 March 2020 (Wednesday)
 12:00 nn - 1:00 pm
 To be held virtually by Zoom

Seminar Series: Active Learning Through Digital Technology

 21 Feb (Tue) Cancellation
 10:30 am – 2:00 pm
 RR321, Run Run Shaw Building, Main Campus