full screen background image
  
Search
Tuesday 28 September 2021
  • :
  • :

All Seminars & Workshops

Winter Sandbox Series: Creative Online and Hybrid Course Designing

 11 Dec 2020 (Fri), 16 Dec 2020 (Wed), 7 Jan 2021 (Thu), 12 Jan 2021 (Tue), 18 Jan 2021 (Mon), 28 Jan 2021 (Thu)
 Time Varies
  Conducted via Zoom

Teaching Exchange Fellowship Scheme Seminar – Aligning HKU Graduate Teaching Assistant (GTA) Training and Development with UK Professional Standards Framework (UKPSF)

 18 December 2020 (Friday)
 12:00 nn - 1:00 pm
 Conducted via Zoom

Teachers as Leaders: Teaching During Periods of Uncertainty

 17 December 2020 (Thursday)
 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
 Conducted via Zoom

Teaching Exchange Fellowship Scheme Seminar – Bachelor of Arts and Sciences: Organised Chaos

 10 December 2020 (Thursday)
 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 Conducted via Zoom

Enhancing Students’ Communication Learning Through Team Teaching in Communication-intensive Courses

 8 December 2020 (Tuesday)
 1:00pm - 2:00pm (HK time)
 Conducted via Zoom

Students as Partners Series: Are we ready to let go of some responsibilities and authorities?

 11 Nov (Wed), 19 Nov (Thu), 26 Nov (Thu), 2 Dec (Wed) 2020
 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  Conducted via Zoom

Teaching Exchange Fellowship Scheme Seminar – Grants for overseas reciprocal visits through ‘Teaching Exchange Fellowship Scheme’

 25 November 2020 (Wednesday)
 12:00nn - 1:00pm
 Conducted via Zoom

Virtual Conference – Online Internationalisation Meeting the Challenge of Student Mobility in a Global Pandemic

 13 Nov 2020 (Friday)
 9:30am – 1:30pm (Hong Kong Time)
 Conducted via Zoom

More than Meets the Eye: An Introduction to Visual Literacy in The Classroom

 13 October 2020 (Tuesday)
 2:00pm - 3:00pm (HK time)
 Conducted via Zoom

Building your Teaching Career in Academia – Applying for Teaching Development GRANT (TDG)

 9 Oct 2020 (Friday)
 12:00nn – 1:00pm
 Virtual Venue – via zoom

International Virtual Forum in Teaching and Learning: Students-as-Partners in Online Learning – Voices from HKU

 30 Sept 2020 (Wed)
 3:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. (Hong Kong Time); 8:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (GMT); 5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. (AEST)
 Conducted via Zoom

Building your Teaching Career in Academia – Teaching Excellence Awards Virtual Workshop

 23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)
 1:00pm – 2:00pm
 Virtual Venue – via zoom