OUR COMMUNITY

Mr. Patrick Desloge
Senior Lecturer
Centre for Applied English Studies, HKU
  +852 3917-4071
  pdesloge@hku.hk

Dr. Loretta Kim
Assistant Professor and Director
China Studies – Arts Stream, School of Modern Languages and Cultures, Faculty of Arts, HKU
  +852 3917-4251
  lekim@hku.hk

Dr. Angela Yuen
Lecturer
Department of Chemistry,
Faculty of Science, HKU
  + 852 3917-6077
  maiyan@hku.hk

Dr. Maggie Yue Zhao
Director and Honorary Assistant Professor
Teaching and Learning Evaluation Measurement Unit, HKU
  +852 3917-4757
  myzhao@hku.hk

Dr. Lachlan Barber
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKBU
  +852 3411-6542
  lbarber@hkbu.edu.hk

Dr. Tushar Chaudhuri
Senior Lecturer and Course Coordinator
European Studies – German Stream, Department of Government and International Studies,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKBU
  +852 3411-5752
  tusharc@hkbu.edu.hk

Prof. Cheung Siu Yin
Professor
Department of Physical Education,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKBU
  +852 3411-5637
  cheungsy@hkbu.edu.hk

Dr. Lucia Fung
Lecturer
Department of Management,
School of Business, HKBU
Associate Director of BBA (Hons), HKBU
  +852 3411-6617
  luciafung@hkbu.edu.hk

Dr. Kwok Wai Luen
Assistant Professor
Department of Religion and Philosophy,
Faculty of Arts, HKBU
  +852 3411-7326
  wlkwok@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms. Sandy Lee
International Programme Manager
International Office, HKBU
  +852 3411-5347
  skwok@hkbu.edu.hk

Dr. Emilie Tran
Assistant Professor and Course Coordinator
European Studies – French Stream, Department of Government and International Studies,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKBU
  +852 3411-5704
  emilietran@hkbu.edu.hk

Prof. Kara Chan
Professor
Department of Communication Studies,
School of Communication, HKBU
  +852 3411-7836
  karachan@hkbu.edu.hk

Dr. Kristen Li
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science,
Faculty of Science, HKBU
  +852 3411-2366
  csyxli@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms. Melissa Megan
Senior Lecturer
Center for Language Education, HKUST
  +852 2358-7902
  lcmmegan@ust.hk

Dr. Zhang Li
Associate Professor
School of Foreign Languages, SJTU
  +86 139 1667-7602
  zhangli@sjtu.edu.cn

Ms. Li Qi
Lecturer
Academic Services and Student Affairs Office,
School of Materials Science and Engineering, STJU
  +86 021-62933704 / +86 021-54747593
  liqi868@sjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Chun Kwok Pan
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKBU
  +852 3411 6541
  kpchun@hkbu.edu.hk

Prof. Mike So
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems,
Business Statistics and Operations Management,
Business School, HKUST
  +852 2358 7726
  immkpso@ust.hk

Ms. Leung Kin Yi Promail
Senior Lecturer
Division of Mathematics and Science Education,
Faculty of Education, HKU
  +852 2859 1958
  kypleung@hku.hk

Dr. Sui Zhongquan
Associate Professor
Department of Food Science and Engineering,
School of Agriculture and Biology, SJTU
  +86 021-34206631
  zsui@sjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Wang Xinrong
Associate Professor
School of Continuing Education, SJTU
  +86 135 6480-3161
  wangxinrong@sjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Zhang Hongjie
Associate Professor
Teaching and Research Division,
School of Chinese Medicine, HKBU
  +852 3411-2956
  zhanghj@hkbu.edu.hk

Dr. Li Ling Hin
Associate Professor
Department of Real Estate and Construction,
Faculty of Architecture, HKU
  +852 2859 8932
  lhli@hku.hk

Miss Irene Man
Relationship Manager
UNSW Global Assessment
The University of New South Wales
  +852 2593 9983
  ireneman@connect.hku.hk

Prof. Melody Chao
Associate Professor
Department of Management
Business School, HKUST
  +852 2358 7739
  mchao@ust.hk

Dr. Joanna Lee
Senior Lecturer
Centre for Applied English Studies, HKU
  +852 3917 7327
  jocylee@hku.hk

Mr. Patrick Leung
Assistant Lecturer
Centre for Applied English Studies, HKU
  +852 3917 2026
  cypleung@hku.hk

Dr. Yao Kwok Ming
Associate Professor
School of Biosciences,
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, HKU
  +852 3917 9275
  kmyao@hku.hk

Dr. Karen Ngeow
Senior Lecturer
Centre for Applied English Studies, HKU
  +852 3917 7331
  karen.ngeow@hku.hk

Ms. Renee Kwan
Programme Manager and Part-time Lecturer
Media and Communications, Social Sciences,
College of Humanities and Law, HKU SPACE
  +852 3762 0851
  renee.kwan@hkuspace.hku.hk

Dr. Janet K.Y. Chan
Lecturer
School of Biological Science,
Faculty of Science, HKU
  +852 2299 0614
  chanjky@hku.hk

Dr. Leon Lei
Honorary Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering, HKU
  +852 3917 4758
  culei@hku.hk

Dr. Chee Wai Chi
Assistant Professor
Department of Education Studies,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKBU
  +852 3411 7214
  wcchee@hkbu.edu.hk

Dr. Tian Xiaoli
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKU
  +852 3917 5695
  xltian@hku.hk

Dr. Archimedes David Guerra
Lecturer
Department of Marketing,
School of Business, HKBU
  +852 3411 5706
  guerra@hkbu.edu.hk

Mr. Tony Chan
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
Head of Leadership Qualities Centre, HKBU
  +852 3411 7863
  chantony@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms. Leung Man Fong
Senior Lecturer / Section Head (Putonghua Section),
Language Centre, Faculty of Arts, HKBU
  +852 3411 7592
  mfleung@hkbu.edu.hk

Mr. Paul Myers
Lecturer (English Section)
Language Centre, Faculty of Arts, HKBU
  +852 3411 2525
  paulmyers@hkbu.edu.hk

Prof. Victor Wong
Professor and Programme Director
Bachelor of Social Work (Hons),
Department of Social Work,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKBU
  +852 3411 7178
  vicwong@hkbu.edu.hk

Prof. Tan Zaixi
Professor, Translation Programme and
Associate Programme Director,
M.A. Programme in
Translation and Bilingual Communication
  +852 3411 5982
  thtan@hkbu.edu.hk

Prof. May-yi Shaw
Assistant Professor,
Division of Humanities, Faculty of Arts, HKUST
  +852 2358 8909
  myshaw@ust.hk

Dr. Abraham Wai
Clinical Assistant Professor
Emergency Medicine Practice,
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, HKU
  +852 3917 9859
  awai@hku.hk

Ms. Zhang Wei
Assistant Lecturer (Putonghua Section)
Language Centre, Faculty of Arts, HKBU
  +852 3411 5569
  zhangwei@hkbu.edu.hk

Ms. Carly Ng
Lecturer,
Centre for Applied English Studies, HKU
  +852 3917 7264
  carly@hku.hk

Ms. Elsa Lam
Lecturer,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKU
  +852 3917 1241
  lamelsa@hku.hk

Dr. Sinead Sheridan
Assistant Lecturer,
School of Public Health, HKU
  +852 2831 5261
  sineads@hku.hk

Ms. Lee Kit Fong
Curriculum Development Officer,
Center of Advancement of Chinese Language Education and Research, HKU
  +852 3917 4294
  kitleung@hku.hk

Dr. Miranda Legg
Senior Lecturer and Acting Director
Centre for Applied English Studies, HKU
  +852 3917 2023
  mglegg@hku.hk

Mr. Gavin Coates
Senior Lecturer,
Division of Landscape Architecture,
Faculty of Architecture, HKU
  +852 3917 5140
  gscoates@hku.hk

Ms. Grace Siu
Instructor,
Career Center, Student Affairs Office, HKUST
  +852 2358 5847
  sagsiu@ust.hk

Prof. Julian Groves
Associate Professor,
Division of Social Science,
School of Humanities and Social Science, HKUST
  +852 2358 7814
  sojulian@ust.hk

Mr. Nick Noakes
Associate Director,
Center for Education Innovation, HKUST
  +852 2358 6809
  ctnick@ust.hk

Prof. Tim Woo
Associate Professor of Engineering Education,
Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, HKUST
  +852 2358 8540
  eetim@ust.hk

Ms. Céline Dias
Lecturer (French),
Department of Government and International Studies,
Faculty of Social Sciences, HKBU
  +852 3411 5722
  cdias@hkbu.edu.hk

Prof. Jaee Cho
Assistant Professor,
Department of Management,
Business School, HKUST
  +852 2358 6358
  jaeecho@ust.hk

Prof. Chun Hung Chu
Professor and Associate Dean (External Relations)
Faculty of Dentistry, HKU
  +852 2859 0287
  chchu@hku.hk

Ms. Elaine Wong
Education Development Officer,
Center for Education Innovation, HKUST
  +852 2358 6311
  ctelaine@ust.hk

Prof. King-Lau Chow
Director,
Interdisciplinary Programs Office, HKUST
  +852 2358 7342
  bokchow@ust.hk

Mr. David Bishop
Principal Lecturer and BBA (Law) &
LLB Programme Director,
Accounting and Law,
Faculty of Business and Economics, HKU
  +852 3917 4215
  dbishop@hku.hk
Copyright © 2018 CoP – ITL. All Rights Reserved.